Final Bell

Final Bell:  Remembering Alumni and Faculty who have passed

during 2018-2019 school year

* this list may not be complete, but represents recent news that we have been able to verify.  

August 2018

                Elva Capozio     IHHS secretary    

November 2018

                Elizabeth Gorman (1985)

February 2019

Ann L. Burdorf    Speech and Hearing faculty

March 2019

Laurie Jo Lanz Heffner  (1973)

April 2019

Bob Satchell   (1969)

May 2019

Lois Velander Hahn (1975)

July 2019

William Pratt  (1971)