Enduring Excellence in Learning, Leadership, Innovation, and Service

Contact Us

The Indian Hill School District cares what you think. Please contact us when you have new ideas, concerns, or opinions to share.

Mr. Kirk Koennecke, Superintendent
Mr. Mick Davis, Treasurer
Dr. Melissa Stewart, Assistant Superintendent - Teaching and Learning
Mr. Jim Nichols, Director of Operations
Mrs. Erica Leppert, Director of Pupil Services
Mr. Mark Richardson, Director of Technology
Mrs. Heather Higdon, Director of Communications

Main District Office: (513) 272-4500
Central Registration: (513) 272-4516
Treasurer’s Office: (513) 272-4522
Communications: (513) 272-4505
Fax Number: (513) 272-4512
Safety Hotline (513) 272-4701