Enduring Excellence in Learning, Leadership, Innovation, and Service

Leadership

Meet Our Superintendent

Mark T. Miles, Ph.D.

Mark.Miles@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @ihevsd

Meet Our Treasurer

Mick Davis

Mick.Davis@indianhillschools.org

 

 

Dr. Mark Ault

Meet Our Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Operations

Mark C. Ault, Ph.D.

Mark.Ault@indianhillschools.org

Whitney Buell

Meet Our IHES Principal

Whitney Buell

Whitney.Buell@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHElementary

 

Jeff Damadeo

Meet Our IHHS Principal

Jeffrey Damadeo

Jeff.Damadeo@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHHSPrincipal

 

Matt Haskamp

Meet Our Athletic Director

Matt Haskamp

Matt.Haskamp@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @ihbravesad

Cash Hayden

Meet Our IHMS Assistant Principal

Cash Hayden

Cash.Hayden@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHMiddle

Mike Hayes

Meet Our IHHS Assistant Principal

Mike Hayes

Mike.Hayes@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHHS_AP

Barbara Leonard

Meet Our Transportation Director

Barbara Leonard

Barbara.Leonard@indianhillschools.org

Heather Higdon

Meet Our Director of Communications

Heather Higdon

Heather.Higdon@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHSchools

Erica Leppert

Meet Our Director of Pupil Services

Erica Leppert

Erica.Leppert@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHPupilServices

Jim Nichols

Meet Our IHPS Principal

Jim Nichols

Jim.Nichols@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHPrimary

Erin Owens

Meet Our IHPS & IHES Assistant Principal

Erin Owens

Erin.Owens@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHk5admin

Mark Richardson

Meet Our Director of Technology

Mark Richardson

Mark.Richardson@indianhillschools.org

 

Ken Stegman

Meet Our Facilities Supervisor

Ken Stegman

Ken.Stegman@indianhillschools.org

Dr. Melissa Stewart

Meet Our Assistant Superintendent 
for Teaching & Learning

Dr. Melissa Stewart

Melissa.Stewart@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHTeachandLearn

 

Jennifer Ulland

Meet Our IHMS Principal

Jennifer Ulland

Jennifer.Ulland@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHMiddle