Enduring Excellence in Learning, Leadership, Innovation, and Service

Board of Education

The Indian Hill Exempted Village School District

Board of Education members

Back L-R: Vice President of Finance Nancy Aichholz,
Superintendent Mark Miles,
Member Eddie Hooker,
Member Lyle Fiore
Front L-R: Vice President of Operations Elizabeth Johnston,
Treasurer Mick Davis, 
President Kim Lewis


2019 Board of Education

Great Oaks JVS Representative - Tim Sharp (note: Board of Education representatives to JVS boards are not required to be Board of Education members)