Enduring Excellence in Learning, Leadership, Innovation, and Service

Staff & Board Members

2018-2019 Board Members and Officers

Andy Swallow, President
Janet McMillan, Vice President
Cindy Neumann, Treasurer
Kristin Skidmore, Secretary

Amy Campa, Faculty Representative
Lisa Consolino
Lyle Fiore*, Board of Education Representative
Melody Hamilton, PTO Representative
Kevin Kushman
Jennifer Herron Lightcap*
Amy Magenheim
Leigh Anne Meurer
Tyler McMullen
Dr. Mark Miles, Superintendent of Schools
Rohit Nayak
Holly Oakes, Booster Representative
Vaishali Shah
Garrett Youngblood

*Indicates IHHS Alumni

Lori Klinedinst, Executive Director 513-272-5932
Jen Brunette '86 & Molly Poling, Data Management and Foundation Stones, 513-272-5952
Debbie Ericsson '86, Home of the Braves, Donor and Alumni Relations  513-272-5932
Kitsa Rhoad,  '84 Alumni Relations and Marketing, 513-272-5953